Welcome to MDR - Online forum for the NavIC(IRNSS)/GNSS Community

Are you passionate about NavIC(IRNSS)/GNSS?

Do you want to be part of a thriving community that brings together the brightest minds, leading institutions, innovative startups, and seasoned experts in the NavIC(IRNSS)/GNSS industry? Look no further – you've come to the right place!

MDR (Meta-Data Resource) Platform - Where NavIC(IRNSS)/GNSS Enthusiasts Unite
MDR (Meta-Data Resource)  platform is designed to be the focal point where individuals and organizations can connect, collaborate, and explore the exciting world of satellite navigation. Whether you're a seasoned industry professional, a cutting-edge startup, an academic institution, or a curious enthusiast, MDR welcomes you with open arms.

Join MDR Today – Free of Charge!
Becoming a part of the MDR community is as easy as it gets. By joining MDR, you're investing in your own growth, expanding your network, and contributing to the advancement of NavIC(IRNSS)/GNSS technology on a global scale.
Name Designation
Dr A.T. Kalghatgi Member of Board, Antrix Corporation Ltd and IIT Tirupati Navavishkar I-Hub Foundation
Dr Manish Saxena Director, Satnav-PO, ISRO-HQ
Prof. Ashish Agrawal Chief Scientist/Head, Time & Frequency Metrology, NPL, New Delhi & Professor, Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR)
Shri Neeraj Gurjar Director, Geodetic and Research Branch, Survey of India, Dehradun
Wg Cdr Rakesh Kumar Madhra (Retd) Chief Operations Officer, Aqila Technologies and Integration Solutions Pvt Ltd
Lt Col V S Velan Senior Advisor, Technology Development, TIH, IIT Tirupati
Prof. Anindya Bose Professor, Department of Physics, University of Burdwan
Shri Rajesh N Motta Sr DGM (Navigation & Stabilisation) PDIC, BEL
Prof. Shobha Shankar Professor, M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Technology
Shri Kaushik R V InSpace, ISRO
Dr C. P. Dwivedi Dy. Chief Engineer (R&D) ITI Ltd., Bangalore
Shri Rajan Aiyer Vice President & Managing Director, Trimble Inc., India & SAARC Region, National Executive Board member of AmCham
Mr. Mark Winton GNSS Product manager QUECTEL
Lt Gen Dr Anil Kapoor, AVSM, VSM ( Retired) Board Member TIH Governing Body & Professor of Practice IIT Tirupati, Former DGEME & DG Info Systems Indian Army
Dr Shivangi Somvanshi Director, GKI, Geospatial World
Shri Kumar Gangwani V.P., Partnership and strategy, BDB.ai
Col N Selva Kumar (Retd) CEO, Bridge Bharat Council for Promotion of Innovation, Research & Entrepreneurship
Shri Subhash Kumar Regional Sales Manager, Trimble Inc.
Prof. Laxminarayana Parayitam Principal Scientist / Professor and Director, NERTU, Osmania University
Shri Varadrajan Krishna Iyer Senior Advisor, Innovation, TIH, IIT Tirupati
Shri Sanjeev Trehan Director, Business Development & Sales, Government & Defence, Trimble Inc.
Dr V K Rai, FIE(I), C.Eng.(India), IIT-KGP, IIM-A Ex-Scientist F & Project Head @TDB-DST, Founding Program Director iDEX-DIO
Shri Sanjay Sinha Advisor - Government of Andhra Pradesh, Department of Real Time Governance, Chief Ministers Office
Shri Karan Shah IT Professional, Entrepreneur, and Angel investor
Will be updated soon.
© 2022 | IIT Tirupati Navavishkar I-HUB Foundation (IITTNiF) | All Rights Reserved.